Research   |   Publications   |   People   |   Contact   |   Links   |   Resources   |   Collaborators   |   Home

People 

Principal Investigator

Donald (Tig) Rainnie, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellows

Joanna Dabrowska , Ph.D.
Phone (404) 727-3981
Email: jdabrow@emory.edu

Chen-Chen Li , Ph.D.
Phone (404) 727-3981
Email: cli32@emory.edu

Jidong Guo Ph.D.
Phone: (404)-727-3981
Email: jguo4@emory.edu

 
Rimi Hazra , Ph.D.
Phone: (404) 727-3981
Email: rhazra@emory.edu
 
Graduate Students

Teresa E. Madsen B.A.
Phone: (770) 296-9119
Email: tmadsen@emory.edu  

David Ehrlich B.S.
Phone:(404) 727 3981
Email: ehrlichde@gmail.com
Steven Ryan B.S.
Phone: (404) 727 3981
Email: stevejryan@gmail.com
Sarah DeWitt B.A.
Phone: (404) 727 3981
Email: sarah.dewitt@emory.edu
Tom Hennessey B.S.
Phone: (404) 727 3981
Email:tom.hennessy@gmail.com

 

 

 

lab
Affiliates
Andrea Crowell, M.D.
Email:andrea.crowell@emory.edu
 
 
Undergraduate Students
Wei Liu
Email: wliu22@emory.edu
Neel Patel
Email: nnpate9@emory.edu
Sravya Reddy
Email: saredd3@emory.edu
 
Past Members and Affiliates


Irakli Mania, MD
Chief Resident
Department of Psychiatry
Drexel University College of Medicine
1427 Vine St 8th floor; Rm 825
Philadelphia PA 19102



Email:irakli.mania@drexelmed.edu
Phone: 215-762-6660
Fax: 215-762-6673


Liat Levita, PhD
Sackler Institute for Developmental Psychobiology
Weill Medical College of Cornell University
1300 York Ave,
New York, NY 10021


Phone: 212 746 5836
Fax: 212 746 5755

 

Sayamwong E. Hammack, PhD
Assistant Professor
Department of Psychology
University of Vermont
John Dewey Hall, Room 334
2 Colchester Avenue
Burlington, Vermont 05405-0134

Email: shammack@uvm.edu
Phone: 802.656.1041
Fax: 802.656.8783


 
Andrei Molosh, PhD
Research Associate
Dept of Psychiatry
IU School of Medicine,
Stark Neuroscience Research Institute,
950 W Walnut St
Bldg RII, Rm E409
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Email: amolosh@iupui.edu
Phone: 317-278-9149
Shabrine Dafftary , PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Dept Neuroscience
Tufts School of Medicine
324B Stern Building
136 Harrison Avenue
Boston, MA 02111

Phone: (212) 671 0221
Email: daftary.s@gmail.com
Aaron Jasnow, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Psychology
Kent State Univiersity

Phone: 330-672-2137
Fax: 330-672-3786
Email: ajasnow@kent.edu


 

 


Simona Perra , PhD
Research Associate
Waggoner Center for Alcohol and Addiction Research
University of Texas
Austin, TX
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 
   

Copyright © 2006 Dr. Don Rainnie | Site design by: Academic Web Pages